Library Board

Policies for operation of the library are determined by the board of trustees of Central Citizens’ Library District. The board meets at the library the third Thursday of every month at 8:00 PM. These meetings are open to the public. Please contact the Trustees at

Board Members

  • President: Robert Lemenager
  • Vice President: Wanda Thompson
  • Secretary: Lavonne Gillespie
  • Treasurer: Scott Senffner
  • Ann Blasey
  • Karen Alexander
  • Sharron Kreider