Library Closed

Friday January 1st, 2016 7:00 PM

CCLD Holiday Hours

Monday, December 21: 9:00 AM – 5:30 PM

Tuesday, December 22: 9:00 AM – 5:30 PM

Wednesday, December 23: 9:00 AM – 5:30 PM

Thursday, December 24: Closed

Friday, December 25: Closed

Saturday, December 26: Closed

Monday, December 28: 9:00 AM – 5:30 PM

Tuesday, December 29: 9:00 AM – 5:30 PM

Wednesday, December 30: 9:00 AM – 5:30 PM

Thursday, December 31: Closed

Friday, January 1: Closed

Saturday, January 2: 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Browse the Event archive. Bookmark the permalink.